Conditions of participation

Stuttgart 2024 trade fair competition

  1. Organizer
    LAYZEE GmbH, Heinrich-Hasemeier-Str. 36, 49076 Osnabrück (hereinafter referred to as "LAYZEE" or "we") is running the "Messe Stuttgart" competition (hereinafter referred to as the "competition") on the Instagram account @layzee_camping on Instagram, which is subject to the following conditions of participation. The competition is in no way connected to Instagram or Facebook and is in no way sponsored, supported or organized by Instagram.
  2. Participants
    Eligible to participate are persons who have reached the age of 18 and are resident in the EU.
    Participation via competition associations, automated entries and participation with a false identity or with identities of third parties are not permitted.
    Participants may be required to provide proof of their eligibility to participate in the competition. LAYZEE GmbH reserves the right to exclude participants from the competition if they fail to provide proof of eligibility within the deadline set by LAYZEE.
  3. Prize
    The advertised prize is:
    10 x 2 day tickets for the trade fair CMT Die Urlaubs-Messe from 13 - 21.01.2024 in Stuttgart.
    In the unlikely event that the prize is unavailable, LAYZEE reserves the right to replace it with a prize of equal value at its own discretion.
  4. Participation
    The competition will take place from 05.01.2024 12:00 to 07.01.2024, 24:00 on the LAYZEE Instagram page https://www.instagram.com/layzee_camping/.
    You can take part in the competition by following the Instagram page @layzee_camping, liking the post from 05.01.24, tagging at least 1 other person under this post. Each person may only be tagged once and may not be tagged twice.
    Participation in the competition requires acceptance of these conditions of participation. Participation in the competition includes consent to the use of the Instagram name on the Instagram channel @layzee_camping in the event of winning.
    The entry must not contain any indecent, immoral, defamatory, discriminatory or offensive content or mention or encourage illegal activities. Participants whose entries contain such content will be disqualified.
  5. Winners
    The winners will be drawn at random.Winners will be contacted by private Instagram message after the end of the competition and asked to send their contact details (name, email address) via a private Instagram message to the LAYZEE Instagram account (https://www.instagram.com/layzee_camping/). If the entry is not submitted within 24 hours, the claim to the prize will be forfeited and no new winner will be chosen. The winner will be marked under the Instagram post from 05.01.2024.
  6. No transfer of winnings
    If it is not possible to transfer the prize to the winner (e.g. because the entitlement to the prize has lapsed due to the conditions of participation or the winner does not accept the prize), it is left to LAYZEE's discretion what to do with the prize.
  7. Data protection
    Should personal data of the participant be collected, this will only be done for the purpose of handing over the prize(s). Revocation of participation is not possible!
  1. Disclaimer
    LAYZEE does not assume any responsibility for data loss, especially those that occurred during data transmission, technical defects as well as lost, damaged or delayed entries that are due to network, hardware or software problems.Any warranty claims by the winners are excluded.
  1. Modification/discontinuation of the competition
    LAYZEE reserves the right to change or discontinue the sweepstakes in case of unforeseen circumstances.In particular, LAYZEE is entitled to terminate, cancel or suspend the sweepstakes if an attempted abuse through manipulation is detected, during the execution the terms of use of Instagram are changed so that an execution is not possible according to the valid regulations of Instagram or the sweepstakes was stopped by Instagram for reasons of any kind.
  1. Ineffectiveness of individual provisions
    Should any clause of these Terms and Conditions of Participation be invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected.
  1. Transfer, cash payment, legal recourse
    Cash payment of the prize is not possible. Any claims to prizes are not transferable. The legal process is excluded

Teilnahmebedingungen

Gewinnspiel Messe Stuttgart 2024

  1. Veranstalter
    Die LAYZEE GmbH, Heinrich-Hasemeier-Str. 36, 49076 Osnabrück ( nachfolgend „LAYZEE“ oder „wir“ genannt ) führt das Gewinnspiel „Messe Stuttgart “ ( nachfolgend das „Gewinnspiel“ ) auf dem Instagram Account @layzee_camping auf Instagram durch, welches den folgenden Teilnahmebedingungen unterliegt. Das Gewinnspiel steht in keiner Verbindung zu Instagram oder Facebook und wird in keiner Weise von Instagram gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert.
  2. Teilnehmer
    Teilnahmeberechtigt sind Personen, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet und einen Wohnsitz in der EU haben.
    Die Teilnahme über Gewinnspielvereine, automatisierte Teilnahmen, sowie die Teilnahme mit gefälschter Identität oder mit Identitäten von Drittpersonen sind nicht gestattet.
    Die Teilnehmer müssen unter Umständen ihre Teilnachberechtigung an dem Gewinnspiel nachweisen. Weisen die Teilnehmer innerhalb der von LAYZEE gesetzten Frist die Teilnahmeberechtigung nicht nach, behält sich LAYZEE GmbH vor, die Teilnehmer von der Teilnahme auszuschliessen.
  3. Gewinn
    Bei dem ausgeschriebenen Gewinn handelt es sich um:
    10 x 2 Tagestickets für die Messe CMT Die Urlaubs-Messe vom 13. – 21.01.2024 in Stuttgart.
    In dem unwahrscheinlichen Fall der Nichtverfügbarkeit des Preises behält sich LAYZEE das Recht vor, diesen nach eigenem Ermessen durch einen gleichwertigen Preis zu ersetzen.
  4. Teilnahme
    Das Gewinnspiel findet vom 05.01.2024  12:00 bis  07.01.2024, 24:00 Uhr auf der LAYZEE Instagram-Seite https://www.instagram.com/layzee_camping/ statt.
    Am Gewinnspiel teilgenommen werden kann durch das Folgen der Instagram Seite @layzee_camping, das Liken des Beitrags vom 05.01.24, das Markieren von mindestens 1 weiteren Personen unter diesem Beitrag. Jede Person darf nur einmal markiert und nicht doppelt markiert werden.
    Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel setzt die Annahme dieser Teilnahmebedingungen voraus. Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel beinhaltet im Gewinnfall das Einverständnis zur Nennung des Instagram Namens auf  dem Instagram Kanal @layzee_camping.
    Die Einsendung darf keine unanständigen, unmoralischen, verleumderischen, diskriminierenden und anstößigen Inhalte enthalten, illegale Aktivitäten erwähnen oder dazu aufrufen. Teilnehmer, deren Einsendungen solche Inhalte enthalten, werden disqualifiziert.
  5. Gewinner
    Die Gewinner werden per Losverfahren ermittelt.  Gewinner werden nach Ablauf des Gewinnspiels per privater Instagram-Nachricht angeschrieben und aufgefordert, ihre Kontaktdaten (Name, Mailadresse) über eine private Instagram-Nachricht an den LAYZEE-Instagram-Account (https://www.instagram.com/layzee_camping/) zu senden. Erfolgt die Einsendung nicht innerhalb on 24 Stunden, verfällt der Gewinnanspruch und es wird kein neuer Gewinner/in ermittelt. Der/Die Gewinner/in wird unter dem Instagram Beitrag vom 05.01.2024 markiert.
  6. Keine Gewinnübermittlung 
    Sollte eine Gewinnübermittlung an den Gewinner nicht möglich sein (z.B. da der Gewinnanspruch aufgrund der Teilnahmebedingungen entfallen ist oder der Gewinner den Gewinn nicht annimmt) bleibt es der LAYZEE nach eigenem Ermessen überlassen, was mit dem Gewinn erfolgt.
  7. Datenschutz
    Sollten personenbezogene Daten des Teilnehmers erfasst werden, geschieht dies ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Übergabe des/der Gewinne. Ein Widerruf der Teilnahme ist nicht möglich!
  1. Haftungsausschluss
    LAYZEE übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Datenverluste, insbesondere solche, die auf dem Wege der Datenübertragung entstanden sind, technische Defekte sowie verloren gegangene, beschädigte oder verspätete Einsendungen, die auf Netzwerk-, Hardware- oder Softwareprobleme zurückzuführen sind.  Etwaige Gewährleistungsansprüche der Gewinner sind ausgeschlossen.
  1. Änderung/Einstellung des Gewinnspiels
    LAYZEE behält sich das Recht vor, das Gewinnspiel im Fall unvorhergesehener Umstände zu ändern oder einzustellen.  LAYZEE ist insbesondere berechtigt, das Gewinnspiel einzustellen, abzubrechen oder auszusetzen, wenn ein versuchter Missbrauch durch Manipulation festgestellt wird, während der Durchführung die Nutzungsbedingungen von Instagram geändert werden, so dass eine Durchführung nicht nach den gültigen Bestimmungen von Instagram möglich ist oder das Gewinnspiel aus Gründen jeglicher Art von Instagram gestoppt wurde.
  1. Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen
    Sollte eine Klausel dieser Teilnahmedingungen unwirksam sein, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt.
  1. Übertragung, Barauszahlung, Rechtsweg 
    Eine Barauszahlung des Gewinns ist nicht möglich. Eventuelle Gewinnansprüche sind nicht übertragbar. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen